"And how do you see that?" - Learning and experiencing with young art

Our 2023 program at a glance

 

"Get Together"

Like our exhibition, the 2023 education and mediation program is dedicated to the topics of caring and empathy. To this end, we have developed workshops for school classes and youth groups that initiate collaborative creative processes and encourage exchange.

On the occasion of our exhibition "Nobody is nobody(February 13.2th – April 8.4.2023th, XNUMX) our workshops have the motto:Come, play with me” – shapes and forms through play and encounters. "

To the Exhibition "A teahouse for Osnabrück" (May 13.5th - August 5.8.2023th, XNUMX) the accompanying educational and mediation offer focuses on a lively culture of discussion and alternative forms of encounter. Under the title "From cabbage and turnips” – sleuths explore the city’s gardens“ can schoolchildren and youth groups Tours through the exhibition "as well as exploratory walks in the Osnabrück urban space, which open up new perspectives on their city for the participants and at the same time allow them to discover possibilities for their own creative interventions.

In the context of the exhibition "Grounded – Artistic Material Research“ (September 23.9rd – December 2.12.2023nd, XNUMX), natural resources and direct material experiences will be examined. The workshops and tours are themed "Mysterious Journey into the Underworld" - Visible and Invisible in the Earth"

Talk to us, we will be happy to consider with you which format is suitable for your school class/youth group and arrange individual appointments. The offers are free!

Contact

Photo: hase29

Sponsors

EnglishDeutsch

„Und wie siehst Du das?“ – Lernen und erleben mit junger Kunst

Unser Programm 2023 im Überblick

 

„Get Together“

Das Bildungs- und Vermittlungs­programm 2023 widmet sich wie unsere Ausstellung den Themen Fürsorge und Empathie.  Darzu haben wir Workshops für Schulklassen und Jugendgruppen entwickelt, die gemeinschaftliche Kreativprozesse in Gang setzen und zum Austausch anregen.

Anlässlich unserer Ausstellung „Niemand ist niemand“ ( 13.2. – 8.4.2023) stehen unsere Workshops unter dem Motto:  „Komm, spiel mit mir“ – Formen und Gestalten durch Spiel und  Begegnung.“

Zur Ausstellung „Ein Teehaus für Osnabrück“ (13.5. – 5.8.2023) nimmt das begleitende Bildungs- und Vermittlungsangebot eine lebendige Gesprächskultur und alternative Begegnungsfor­men in den Fokus. Unter dem Titel „Von Kraut und Rüben“ – Spürnasen erforschen die Gärten der Stadt“ können Schüler*innen und Jugendgruppen Rundgänge durch die Ausstellung „sowie Erkundungssgänge in den Osnabrücker Stadtraum unternehmen, die den Teilnehmer:innen neue Perspektiven auf ihre Stadt eröffnen und zugleich Möglichkeiten eigener kreativer Interventionen entdecken lassen.

Im Kontext der Ausstellung „Geerdet – Künstlerische Materialforschungen“ (23.9. – 2.12.2023) werden natürliche Ressourcen und unmittelbare Materialerfahrungen schwerpunktmäßig untersucht. Die Workshops und Rundgänge stehen unter dem Motto „Geheimnisvolle Reise in die Unterwelt“ – Sichtbares und Unsichtbares in der Erde“

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir überlegen gerne mit Ihnen, welches Format für Ihre Schulklasse/ Jugendgruppe geeignet ist und vereinbaren individuelle Termine. Die Angebote sind kostenlos!

Kontakt

Foto: hase29

Sponsoren

EnglishDeutsch