Hold on tight until the end of the ride

January 22 - February 12, 2022

 

NARTUR art group shows installation in the art space hase29

Four heads, one work: The NARTUR art group is networking for their exhibition “hold on tight till the end of the ride”. Based on the painting, an overall installation of image, object, light and animation will be created in the art space hase29. With the hybrid work, the collective questions the classic understanding of painting and artistic position and abducts the viewer into a seemingly dystopian scenario between cyberworld, survival training and fairground.

 

read more

The exhibition is the first of a new series “Space for Collaborations”, with which hase29 at irregular intervals invites artists to implement collaborative exhibition concepts. Project ideas can be found in the application portal “Open Call” under opencall.hase29.de/de/welcome to be introduced.

The NARTUR art group consists of the artists Henning Bischof, Nils Leimkühler, Moritz Neuhoff and Stefan Wiesnau, who live in Osnabrück and Berlin. She exhibits her collective work nationwide. In Osnabrück, the group has already addressed a large audience several times with its installations in unusual locations, for example in a former flower shop on Martinistraße and in Leisen Speicher in the creative quarter of Hafen.

Nature Art Group Photo: Angela von Brill
Nature Art Group Photo: Angela von Brill

Sponsors 

EnglishDeutsch

Hold on tight till the end of the ride

22. Januar – 12. Februar 2022

 

NARTUR Kunstgruppe zeigt Installation im Kunstraum hase29

Vier Köpfe, ein Werk: Die NARTUR Kunstgruppe vernetzt sich für ihre Ausstellung „hold on tight till the end of the ride“. Ausgehend von der Malerei entsteht im Kunstraum hase29 eine Gesamtinstallation aus Bild, Objekt, Licht und Animation. Das Kollektiv hinterfragt mit dem hybriden Werk das klassische Verständnis von Malerei und künstlerischer Position und entführt die Betrachter*innen in ein dystopisch anmutendes Szenario zwischen Cyberworld, Survival Training und Rummelplatz.

 

read more

Die Ausstellung ist die erste einer neuen Reihe “Raum für Kollaborationen”, mit der hase29 in unregelmäßigen Abständen Künstler*innen dazu einlädt, kollaborative Ausstellungskonzepte umzusetzen. Projektideen können in dem Bewerbungsportal “Open Call” unter opencall.hase29.de/de/welcome vorgestellt werden.

Die NARTUR Kunstgruppe besteht aus den in Osnabrück und Berlin lebenden Künstlern Henning Bischof, Nils Leimkühler, Moritz Neuhoff und Stefan Wiesnau. Sie stellt ihre kollektiven Arbeiten bundesweit aus. In Osnabrück hat die Gruppe bereits mehrfach mit ihren Installationen an ungewöhnlichen Orten viel Publikum angesprochen, etwa in einem ehemaligen Blumenladen an der Martinistraße und im Leisen Speicher im Kreativquartier Hafen.

Nartur Kunstgruppe Foto: Angela von Brill
Nartur Kunstgruppe Foto: Angela von Brill

Sponsoren 

EnglishDeutsch