10 m³ art dialogues - Artistic interventions in the showcase hase29

The art association hase29 is continuing the project “10m3 Art Dialogs”.

In order to counteract the forced isolation and the retreat into private life in the Corona period, artists have the opportunity to work in the outdoor showcase of the art space in order to be able to enter into an artistic exchange. The approximately 10 cubic meter walk-in showroom is a field of action for artistic interventions from the beginning of May until the summer holidays.

 

read more

Financed with funds from the “Kulturmarathon” of the city of Osnabrück and “Lower Saxony twists up”, the art space hase29 would like to use these commissioned works to make artists in the Corona era visible and to support them with a minimum fee.

Participating artists

- Katrin Lazaruk (29.03-09.04)
- Elena Kok and Jakob Schöning (10.5-23.5)
- Margit Rusert and Renate Hansen (24.5-6.6)
- Marvin Knopf (28.6-11.7)

 

Tape art artist Katrin Lazaruk marked the start of a series of eight art activities in total up to the summer of 2021 with a multi-layered installation made of cassette tapes.

Participating artists

in detail

At the beginning of the project, the tape art artist Katrin Lazaruk developed an installation made of cassette tapes, tape art pictures and bizarre masks. Your work could be viewed from March 29.03th to April 09.04th.

Photos: Katrin Lazaruk

© Angela von Brill

The artists Renate Hansen and Margit Rusert equipped the showcase with changing drawings, sculptures and reliefs made of packaging material. Her artistic process was concluded with a performance / reading on June 05.06.2021th, XNUMX. You could listen to the artists reciting their own texts and poems.

Photos: Margit Rusert and Renate Hansen

© Angela von Brill

From May 10.05th to May 23.05rd, the art students Elena Kok and Jakob Schöning worked in the showcase. They developed abstract paintings that showed street art elements, lettering and drawing elements, among other things.

Photos: Elena Kok and Jakob Schöning

© Angela von Brill

10 m³ KunstDialoge – Künstlerische Interventionen im Schaukasten hase29

Der Kunstverein hase29 setzt das Projekt „10m3 KunstDialoge“ fort.

Um der erzwungenen Vereinzelung und dem Rückzug ins Private in der Coronazeit kreative Impulse entgegenzusetzen, haben Künstler*innen die Möglichkeit in der Außen-Vitrine des Kunstraums zu arbeiten, um in einen künstlerischen Austausch gehen zu können. Der ca. 10 Kubikmeter große begehbare Schauraum ist von Anfang Mai bis zu den Sommerferien ein Aktionsfeld für künstlerische Interventionen.

 

weiterlesen

Finanziert aus Mitteln des „Kulturmarathon“ der Stadt Osnabrück sowie „Niedersachsen dreht auf“ möchte der Kunstraum hase29 mit diesen honorierten Auftragsarbeiten Künstler*innen in der Corona Zeit sichtbar machen und sie durch ein Mindesthonorar unterstützen.

Teilnehmende Künstler*Innen

– Katrin Lazaruk (29.03-09.04)
– Elena Kok und Jakob Schöning (10.5-23.5)
– Margit Rusert und Renate Hansen (24.5-6.6)
– Marvin Knopf (28.6-11.7)

 

Den Auftakt zu einer Reihe von insgesamt acht Kunstaktionen bis zum Sommer 2021 bildete die Tape Art Künstlerin Katrin Lazaruk mit einer vielschichtigen Installation aus Kassettenbändern.

Teilnehmende Künstler/Innen

im Detail

Zu Beginn des Projektes entwickelte die Tape Art Künstlerin Katrin Lazaruk eine Installation aus Kassettenbändern, Tape Art Bildern und skurrilen Masken. Ihre Arbeit konnte vom 29.03-09.04 betrachtet werden.

Fotos: Katrin Lazaruk

© Angela von Brill

Die Künstlerinnen Renate Hansen und Margit Rusert bestückten die Vitrine mit wechselnden Zeichnungen, Skulpturen und Reliefs aus Verpackungsmaterial. Abgeschlossen wurde ihr künstlerischer Prozess mit einer Peformance/ Lesung am 05.06.2021. Dabei konnte man den Künstlerinnen beim Vortragen ihrer eigenen Texte und Gedichte zuhören.

Fotos: Margit Rusert und Renate Hansen

© Angela von Brill

Von 10.05 bis 23.05 waren die Kunststudierenden Elena Kok und Jakob Schöning in der Vitrine tätig. Sie entwickelten abstrakten Malereien, welche unter anderem Street Art Elemente, Schriftzüge und zeichnerische Elemente zeigten.

Fotos: Elena Kok und Jakob Schöning

© Angela von Brill