Schoolchildren encounter art in our exhibitions. In workshops, virtual tours through exhibitions, city districts and art spaces can be designed for smartphones or computers.

In project weeks, workshops or as part of a school group, new possibilities are constantly being explored to share sensual impressions and personal discoveries with friends with the help of digital media. The participants find playful access to current digital media by experiencing and designing together and thus invite their peers, parents and friends to follow their discoveries and inventions on the screen.

Learn more

Virtual exhibition tours through museums have long been part of the standard of professional art houses. In the art space hase29, schoolchildren can also present their own works of art in a 360 ° all-round view on their smartphone or tablet.

Under the guidance of media professional Stefan Hestermeyer and experienced art educators, children and young people learn how to gain new and exciting views of works of art in a 360 ° exhibition tour, how to design a virtual search game or how to take a virtual city tour through your own perspectives and information for others may be interesting.

From the Escape Room to the City Explorers

Virtual exhibition and city tours

Join

Schoolchildren of all grades, as well as youth groups from 10 years

Lecturers, educators and supervisors can request information at mediation@hase29.de

Our placement team

Jessica Fleming, artist

Susanne Heitmann, artist

Stefan Hestermeyer, media professional and student of cultural studies

Nina Lükenga, artist

Karin Mennen, artist

Jakob Schöning, artist

Magdalena Wedding, art teacher and artist

Lena Wolters, artist

 

 

 

 

Sponsors

EnglishDeutsch

Schülerinnen und Schüler begegnen Kunst in unseren Ausstellungen. In Workshops können virtuelle Rundgänge durch Ausstellungen, Stadtteile und Kunsträume für das Smartphone oder den Computer gestaltet werden.

In Projektwochen, Workshops oder im Rahmen einer Schul-AG werden immer wieder neue Möglichkeiten erforscht, sinnliche Eindrücke und eigenen Entdeckungen mit Hilfe digitaler Medien mit Freunden zu teilen. Die Teilnehmenden finden im gemeinsamen Erleben und Gestalten einen spielerischen Zugang zu aktuellen digitalen Medien und laden so Gleichaltrige, Eltern und Freunde ein, ihre Entdeckungen und Erfindungen am Bildschirm zu verfolgen.

mehr

Längst gehören virtuelle Ausstellungsrundgänge durch Museen zum Standard professioneller Kunsthäuser. Auch im Kunstraum hase29 können Schülerinnen und Schüler ihre eigenen Kunstwerke in einer 360° Rundum Ansicht auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet vorführen.

Kinder und Jugendliche lernen unter der Anleitung von Medienprofi Stefan Hestermeyer und erfahrenen Kunstvermittler*innen wie man in einer 360° Ausstellungs-Rundschau neue und spannende Ansichten auf Kunstwerke gewinnen kann, ein virtuelles Suchspiel gestaltet oder wie ein virtueller Stadtrundgang durch eigene Perspektiven und Informationen auch für andere interessant sein kann.

Vom Escape Room bis zu den City Explorern

Virtuelle Ausstellungs- und Stadtrundgänge

Mitmachen

Schülerinnen und Schüler aller Jahrgangsstufen, sowie Jugendgruppen ab 10 Jahren

Lehrende, Erzieher*innen und Betreuer*innen können Informationen anfordern unter vermittlung@hase29.de

Unser Vermittlungsteam

Saskia Averdiek, Künstlerin

Susanne Heitmann, Künstlerin

Stefan Hestermeyer, Medienprofi und Studierender der Kulturwissenschaften

Aidan Jakfar, Kunststudierende

Johanna Schuler (Dipl. Ing f. Innenarchitektur, Kunsthistorikerin und Kunstvermittlerin)

Magdalena Wedding, Kunsterzieherin und Künstlerin 

Lena Wolters, Künstlerin

 

 

 

 

Sponsoren